Easy way

I wish to loose some flab and trying to find some easy way out. This one is has been my new year resolution for years together. I have to make my mind soon and narrow on one that will yield instant results 🙂

Pills make promises of shedding that extra fat with out any restriction on diet and finally no excercise.

Pill

Sauna belt gives all possible scientific explanation of how it works and I am getting convinced now. 

Sauna belt

Then there is this one truly out of world device which just requires 4 minutes of my time.

It’s called Range of Motion machine, ROM for short. The ROM adapts its resistance every second during the workout to exactly match the user’s ability to perform work. It balances blood sugar and repairs bad backs and shoulders! You can get all the answers at the company website : Fast Excerise

ROM

But I may only need these strong glues and tape for my mouth and tummy!

TapeGlue

3 Responses to “Easy way”


  1. 1 iskandar ahmad May 1, 2011 at 4:37 am

    jag en privat prson .jag vill bästela en sauna belt 500*280. tlf 0046737806754

  2. 3 shocking August 11, 2006 at 4:34 pm

    you can count on me to do the honors of blindfolding and gaging you.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

I’ve been forty years discovering that the queen of all colors is black. – Henri Mattise

More Photos
View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

