Chidambara Ragasiyam!

The one of the most sane and intriguing mega serial (Chidambaram Ragasiyam) had come to an end last Sunday. I happened to stumble upon this post in forum hub by Naga. I hope this is the same Naga who directed the serial.

I think this may be of some interest to you all………..
The song which had the ragasiyam………..

” vithiyil valaiyum vayirudan vanthE
vakuththoru yukthi vyAdhiyum muRRa
midhakallenavum makothiramum kAN
madiyumudivinil mAnagalagaluvanE
thiRakka vidaiyithai panaiyathaneNthAn
vekuyirupaththil dhiyAnam mEvininai.……”

And the associated code………….

01010100 01001000
01001001 01001100
01001100 01000001
01001001 01010100
01001000 01000001
01010010 01010101

Incidentally sreeramtcs, i have heard that (if not the binary system as applied in the modern day computers) writing the numerals in base five, base two etc., was known even to Baskara when he wrote “Leelavati”…

[Congrats to one and all for the century!]
_________________
Naga
Aha! magic dramas by “air”

9 Responses to “Chidambara Ragasiyam!”


  1. 1 big data speaker September 4, 2017 at 10:58 am

    You have made my day! Guess I will just book mark this post. It is rare to see a nice post like this one these days. Well written!

  2. 2 new business adviser September 3, 2017 at 5:44 am

    I am shocked at how fast your write up loaded on my cell phone. That is the thinking of a creative mind. I know you would like Massachusetts.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 4:05 am

    How could any of this be better stated? It could not. I check your website every few days. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your blog. I shared this on my website and 68 of my friends have already seen it. Spot on with this website.

  4. 4 watch movies online July 17, 2017 at 6:01 pm

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don?t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  5. 5 Aravind June 30, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Hi Friends,
    Watch the final episode of Chidambara Ragasiyam
    Here is the link:
    http://welcometo-e-stuffs.blogspot.com/2010/06/chidambara-ragasiyam-watch-final.html

  6. 6 thiruvadiyan January 18, 2007 at 7:25 pm

    கார்த்தி.. சிதம்பர ரகசியத்தின் கடைசிப் பாகத்தை என்னால் பார்க்க முடியாமல் போனது. அதைத் தேடித்தேடி எனது தலைமுடியே குறைந்து போனது. தயவு செய்து. அதன் வீடியோ அல்லது போட்காஸ்ட் இருந்தால் தாருங்களேன். சிரமம் பார்க்காமல் கடைசி அத்தியாயத்தை மெயிலில அனுப்பினாலும் பரவாயில்லை. எனது மெயில் thiruvadiyan_a.t._gmail_com.

    நன்றி
    திருவடியான்

  7. 7 Karthi December 27, 2006 at 1:51 pm

    Sandhya. Will find time and post the synopsis of the last episode.

    Meanwhile you can get more info on http://www.forumhub.com

  8. 8 sandhya December 27, 2006 at 1:34 pm

    I want to know the synopsis of the last episode.

  9. 9 sandhya December 27, 2006 at 1:34 pm

    I didn’t watch the last episode of chidambara ragasiyam. Can anyone yell me what happened?


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

