Andre Weil

Andre Weil on Kurt Godel’s Incomplete theorem.

God exists since mathematics is consistent, and the Devil exists since we cannot prove it.

7 Responses to “Andre Weil”


  1. 1 J Sheldon September 6, 2017 at 4:38 am

    Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. Do you have any video of that? I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. You are SO helpful.

  2. 2 entrepreneur adviser September 6, 2017 at 1:04 am

    Thanks for sharing this interesting page with us. good job on this article!

  3. 3 Redondo Beach September 5, 2017 at 4:43 am

    This actually answered my problem. I really love your post however… I do not read well. Do you have Youtube videos on the topic? This website has some interesting and great content. When I started my Iphone this site was already running. My mom said they love your articles blog.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 10:49 am

    I just stumbled upon your post. Kudos. I bet you sweat glitter. Hit me up! Thank you!

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 3:59 am

    Do you have you tube videos on the topic? Your article is really useful to me. Our community is better because you are in it. Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. My professor turned me onto your articles.

  6. 6 investment adviser September 1, 2017 at 6:40 pm

    This website looks just like my old one Your pages really makes me think. I am going to follow you on Instagram. I needed this. I enjoyed reading this.

  7. 7 investment adviser September 1, 2017 at 8:31 am

    good little bit of written content. Will you write more about this? That is a smart way of thinking about it. You already know this but you are a gift to those around you.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

