Vellai Pookal ..

Absolut beauty

“A thing of beauty is joy forever” – John Keats

Photographed using Canon Powershot IS2. How I wish I had a macro and wider f-stop lens with me now. I Just love the DOF.

Update : It’s one of my photograph.

10 Responses to “Vellai Pookal ..”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 8:05 pm

    I will bookmark this. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. You have a great sense of humor. Your site was running when I started my computer. Spot on with this write up.

  2. 2 investor speaker September 4, 2017 at 11:35 am

    I shared this on my page and 16 of my friends have already read it. Your writing style reminds me of my professor. Great article.

  3. 3 press release September 2, 2017 at 6:34 am

    I am on the same side as you. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. magnificent post, thanks a lot. Thanks for posting this cool page.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 6:48 am

    Fantastic article! Spot on with this. Keep up the amazing quality writing, it is rare to see a nice write up like this one these days. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blogs.

  5. 5 new business speaker September 1, 2017 at 2:01 am

    You are more fun than bubble wrap. I simply stumbled upon your wepage and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your posts posts. I never discovered any attention-grabbing website like yours.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 6:30 am

    If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. Try to make the guest write up as awesome as possible by promoting and dropping links. Extremely great short write up. It is like you read my thoughts! I really like your writing style.

  7. 7 S.Karthikeyan June 30, 2006 at 7:18 pm

    Many Thanks Elizabeth. I have corrected the mistake.
    Thanks for stopping by and frequent more.

  8. 8 Elizabeth Bennett June 30, 2006 at 7:10 pm

    Nice shot! Une correction: “_A_ thing of beauty is a joy forever.”

  9. 9 S.Karthikeyan June 30, 2006 at 5:40 pm

    The one Rehaman is a classic.

    Here is a photographic version of the song @
    http://justcliking.blogspot.com/2006/06/siripu.html I love the kid’s smile.

  10. 10 Gp June 30, 2006 at 5:14 pm

    Vellai pookal ulagam ithu….

    Mesmerizing.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

