No more a beautiful game

Football is no more a beautiful game. As these matches between Protugal/Netherlands and Australia/Italy proves the point. Italy’s Fabio Grosso made the game look very ugly.

Italy cheated Socceroos to get into quarter finals. My heart goes for socceroos. I owe not to see rest of football matches anymore. One thing to note here is that all the crucial calls went in favour of the big teams. Read more here.

7 Responses to “No more a beautiful game”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 12:11 am

    Google pros would agree with you. Fantastic write up! Keep it up.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 4:27 pm

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? You are my savior.

  3. 3 investment adviser September 2, 2017 at 9:23 am

    Are there other posts you work on? I will just say cool! You should be thanked more often. I was an expert in this subject in school. Aw, I miss South Carolina.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 4:35 pm

    This website was already loaded when I turned on my browser. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. I am going to follow you on Google Plus. Babies and small animals probably love you. I truly think this blogs needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. 5 Sheldon Owen August 31, 2017 at 11:57 pm

    Son of a gun! I bet you make babies smile. I have learned new things through your article.

  6. 6 S.Karthikeyan June 29, 2006 at 4:43 pm

    Gp. This world cup is advertised as time to make friends. Will you make friendship with those who cheat you ? May be not.

    It’s alarming that spirit of sports is missing. As someone commented this worldcup football is mental.

  7. 7 Gp June 28, 2006 at 2:40 pm

    it was true isnt it, if the minnows get in, then there wont be much ad money moving around. and hence bad thing for the big financiers…


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

