True Knowledge

Copernicus

To know that we know what we know and to know that we do not know what we do not know, That is true knowledge.

Copernicus { Polish Astronomer 1473 – 1543 }

5 Responses to “True Knowledge”


  1. 1 cannabis September 8, 2017 at 4:39 am

    I have learned new things through your blog. Please write more. Well this is strange… your website was running when I turned on my phone. You have a number of great points there.

  2. 2 tech adviser September 4, 2017 at 9:42 am

    You have made my day! I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 8:45 am

    Thank you for putting this up. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post. Babies and small animals probably love you. You have a number of nice facts there.

  4. 4 S.Karthikeyan June 29, 2006 at 4:45 pm

    Rightly said. People make quotes of prose/conversation. I belive that copernicus mouthed this one as I read this one from very reliable source.

  5. 5 Gp June 28, 2006 at 2:38 pm

    Sometimes I wonder if they really sid that, if they had the imagination of a quotation. Probably the old english is full of prose that made everything they said something inspiring.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

