War numbers

Numbers 

Quackery is rising in Indian television. Availability of air waves for a price has made every quack to use the media to the max and con innocent people. As one can see today there are plenty of shows which promise you the path of happiness, health and wealth.  These programs are beamed in all languages sometimes awfully dubbed!

  • Numbers 1 and 9 are war numbers.

  • Those who fall under 1 & 9 set keep authority and respect from subordinates

  • Name and numbers should be in the same vibration.

  • When they are in same vibration they will be centre of attraction and they become magnets

  • They will have administrative capacity at peak; they can easily control up to 3000 people.

  • They do not prefer short door entries

  • Persons who have their name and number that are not in same vibration they will become Pettai Rowdy

8 Responses to “War numbers”


  1. 1 Hisako Wilbon October 14, 2017 at 11:23 pm

    Thanks for every other great post. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such information.

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 4:43 pm

    I worked in this subject back in the day when I lived in Oklahoma. I appreciate you. I think the admin of this web article is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 4:06 am

    I was reading on Sunday when I heard about your site. cool write up and thought|Thanks for expressing your own posts I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 1:29 am

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. This site was already loaded when I turned on my phone.

  5. 5 Manhattan Beach Marketing August 31, 2017 at 8:19 pm

    Your points are well formed. Your blog really maked me think. This is so helpful! Listen, I love your posts.

  6. 6 Spiritual Awakening July 17, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. 😉 ?

  7. 7 S.Karthikeyan June 27, 2006 at 11:15 am

    Hi Gp.

    If you prefer change help is at hand. All you have to do is watch one of programs and probably change your name so that it remains in sync with DOB or wear a lucky stone which will solve all the problems or place Sri Yantra at your home as you can see there are infinte solutions out there … 🙂

  8. 8 gp June 27, 2006 at 10:27 am

    I have to say, our lives revolves around more n more stupid believes.
    But I am number 1 and tell me bout it. im extremely hostile to everyone and myself in situations…very emotional…dang!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

