Question

Recently there is some problem in my television and it’s remote. Now I don’t know if the problem is at remote control or in the TV. I do not have access to similar TV or remote control. If I had access to additional TV or remote then the problem is easy to solve.

Now, how does one find the source of problem when there is only one set of television and remote control? Is it possible to find the defective device with this setup or not?

Please give me all the possible solution to this problem.

10 Responses to “Question”


  1. 1 cannabis app September 4, 2017 at 7:23 pm

    I hate that my computer battery is about dead. Such a deep answer! Exceptionally well written!

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 12:51 pm

    You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! This actually answered my problem.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 3, 2017 at 3:16 am

    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. Certainly a lot of information to take into consideration.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 7:41 am

    You are more fun than bubble wrap. That is the thinking of a creative mind. This actually answered my problem.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 7:20 am

    Great posts. You have a great sense of humor. Oh my gosh! A cool article. I shared this on Pinterest. Your write up really maked me think.

  6. 6 CEO adviser September 1, 2017 at 5:59 am

    My moms trying to discover more on this subject. Your blogs is really useful to me. Your articles are mind blowing. You deserve a hug right now. Keep it up!

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 10:04 am

    I am impressed, I must say. I discovered your blogs via Twitter while searching for a related topic, your website came up and I am happy it did

  8. 8 Khalilah Toppins July 17, 2017 at 2:03 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  9. 9 S.Karthikeyan June 5, 2006 at 10:51 am

    Well the problem is solved as of now. My father cleaned the entire PCB and contacts with IPA. Things are working well now.

    This again iterates the point that all problems have simple and elegant solution!

    Isn’t?


  1. 1 Renaissance » Blog Archive » Robot rebellion. Survival skills Trackback on June 2, 2006 at 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

