A million dollar prize

I am wondering why all our geniuses are not claiming the one million dollar prize from Randi ?

Few of the geniuses whom I remember are Dr. Sathyamurthy for bringing us the benefits of energy treatment, Dr. Lakshmi Jayaswaroopa for wonderful insight into nameology and numerology, Dr. Sivaraj for traditional siddha knowledge and others who make their presence felt in idiot box every day and thanks to them for making my day a humorous one.  

And finally who said that software engineering is boring ? Check the latest software paradigm shift here. Have fun!

6 Responses to “A million dollar prize”


  1. 1 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 11:08 pm

    Hello from Georgia! I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. amazing job on this article!

  2. 2 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 1:52 pm

    Your website is really useful to me. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Old school Google Plus pros would agree with your blog. Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink.

  3. 3 startup speaker September 3, 2017 at 3:19 am

    Thank you. Will you write more about this?

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 6:23 am

    Your page is excellent! I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your write up. I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! It is like you read my thoughts!

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 4:01 am

    I am going to follow you on Reddit. You should be incredibly proud of yourself. Your site has a kind of aura surrounding it.

  6. 6 tech adviser September 1, 2017 at 1:44 am

    Spot on with this blogs. I just stumbled upon your article. You have brought up a very superb ideas amazing little bit of written content.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

