Windows Vista

Vista

Microsoft's new operating system Vista comes with the following features. Ironically I and many of us have already used to these nifty things thanks to Google.

  • Windows sidebar
  • World clock
  • Feed Viewer
  • Slideshow
  • Launcher
  • Windows media player 11
  • Internet explorer 7
  • Outlook express
  • Windows defender
  • Welcome center
  • Photogallery
  • Windows calendar
  • Windows Movie maker
  • Windows Firewall
  • Windows Fax and scan
  • Windows Collaboration
  • Windows easy transfer
  • Connect to network projector
  • Sync center
  • Windows DVD maker
  • Memory diagnostics
  • Task scheduler
  • Enhanced control center

The interface is real eye candy and it's nifty work but for the timebeing I am happy with my Windows 2000 and Google desktop. What's your say ? Will you move towards Vista ?

7 Responses to “Windows Vista”


  1. 1 startup speaker September 5, 2017 at 11:17 pm

    Colors seem brighter when you are around. I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog like yours. You are absolutly an expert.

  2. 2 technology speaker September 5, 2017 at 2:23 am

    You seem to really know who you are. You has some interesting and solid content. Thank you again.

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 3:35 am

    I have learned new things through your post. amazing work, keep it up. Your blog is really useful to me. Thanks for sharing your info.

  4. 4 Jesse Grillo September 2, 2017 at 1:47 am

    Exceptionally well written! Your post is absolutely on point! I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your article on my iphone during lunch break.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 6:21 am

    You think about this from far more than one angle. Certainly a lot of info to take into consideration.

  6. 6 cannabis app August 31, 2017 at 9:16 am

    I could not refrain from commenting! Thank you. Please write more. I wants to be a teacher in this field someday. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!!

  7. 7 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 2:56 am

    I bet top Reddit professionals would agree with you. Extremely helpful website. Here’s the deal, I like your articles. I am impressed.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

