Reservation

Amithab Bachan : " Mere pass IIT ki PG degree hai, IIM (A) ka MBA hai, Thumhare paas kyaa hai haa ??"

Rishi Kapoor : "Mere paas Reservation hai.."

I think people should learn to celebrate competition.

4 Responses to “Reservation”


  1. 1 cannabis doctor September 4, 2017 at 9:11 pm

    I know seasoned Google Plus experts would agree. You deserve a hug right now. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

  2. 2 technology adviser August 31, 2017 at 1:13 pm

    Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. I had to take a break from cleaning the kitchen to read your article.

  3. 3 S.Karthikeyan May 29, 2006 at 6:13 pm

    Hi GP.

    I love the way you write man. You have got tremendous flair for writing. Keep it up and Thanks for lining me back.

  4. 4 Gp May 29, 2006 at 6:10 pm

    Hi!…Thanx for linking me…like your layout! Linked you back!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

