Murugan

Photo taken at Murugan kovil Ulsoor, Bangalore.

Camera : Fuji FinePix S5600 , Focal length : 44.9mm, 35mm equivalent : 277mm, Exposure time : 1/160s, Apertature : f/4.0, Metering mode : Matrix

3 Responses to “Murugan”


  1. 1 kush September 4, 2017 at 8:51 pm

    I was reading your post and girlfriends stupid pet pig broke a mug on my new lap top! I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further blogs thank you once again.

  2. 2 CEO adviser September 1, 2017 at 5:11 am

    I will bookmark this. I like your style. Now I feel stupid. You have made my day! Your posts is great!

  3. 3 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 12:07 pm

    Your writing style reminds me of my uncle. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your website. I could not resist commenting.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Thru Lens

Tweets

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass

