Stefan Sagmeister’s list

Stefan Sagmeister’s list: Things I have learned in my life so far.

  • Complaining is silly. Either act or forget.
  • Thinking life will be better in the future is stupid. I have to live now.
  • Being not truthful works against me.
  • Helping other people helps me.
  • Organizing a charity group is surprisingly easy.
  • Everything I do always comes back to me.
  • Drugs feel great in the beginning and become a drag later on.
  • Over time I get used to everything and start taking it for granted.
  • Money does not make me happy.
  • Traveling alone is helpful for a new perspective on life.
  • Assuming is stifling.
  • Keeping a diary supports my personal development.
  • Trying to look good limits my life.
  • Worrying solves nothing.
  • Material luxuries are best enjoyed in small doses.
  • Having guts always works out for me.

.

11 Responses to “Stefan Sagmeister’s list”


  1. 1 dealership franchise opportunities June 5, 2018 at 5:17 am

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. 2 new franchise opportunities January 19, 2018 at 5:32 am

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  3. 3 franchise opportunities in phoenix az January 16, 2018 at 5:02 am

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and in depth information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. 4 CEO adviser September 6, 2017 at 4:21 am

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. I am going to follow you on Google Plus. I am trying to discover more on this field. This actually answered my problem. Your website has a certian aura surrounding it.

  5. 5 Jesse Grillo September 5, 2017 at 1:16 am

    Certainly a lot of details to take into consideration. Some nice points there. Your pages has proven useful to me. After looking over a number of the write up posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  6. 6 Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 8:40 pm

    This page was already running when I opened my phone. I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. Very nice page. Extremely amazing short write up. Found this on Reddit and I am happy I did

  7. 7 Manhattan Beach Marketing September 2, 2017 at 4:30 am

    This site was already running when I opened my lap top. I truly appreciate this posts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again. A great article.

  8. 8 Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo September 1, 2017 at 6:02 pm

    awesome little bit of written content. I hope you are making cash off this website If you can, shoot me an email and we can talk because I have an idea you will love. magnificent insight.

  9. 9 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 11:34 am

    Your website has a kind of engergy about it. Your page is absolutely on point!

  10. 10 Jesse Grillo August 31, 2017 at 7:31 am

    Thank you again. Son of a gun! I truly appreciate this website. Our community is better because you are in it. When I turned on my computer your website was already loaded.

  11. 11 gp October 23, 2008 at 1:27 am

    brilliant list!

    //Traveling alone is helpful for a new perspective on life.// 🙂


Leave a comment




Pages

Thru Lens

View Karthikeyan S's profile on LinkedIn
Alltop, confirmation that we kick ass